Brian Howe – Circus Bar


Out of stock



Circus Bar is the second solo album by former singer of Bad Company Brian Howe. Produced by Brooks Paschal and mixed by Rafe McKenna, the album includes two newly recorded remakes of the Bad Company hits “How About That” and “Holy Water”.
Some friends helped Brian in shaping up Circus Bar: Wayne Nelson of Little River Band dropped by the studio for a few days and also Pat Travers popped in and played guitar on “My Town”.
Personnel: Vocals – Brian Howe Guitar – Brooks Paschal Guitar – Dean Aicher Guitar – James Paul Wisner Guitar – Tyson Shipman Guitar – Pat Travers Bass – Brooks Paschal Bass – Miguel Gonzalez Bass – Wayne Nelson Drums/Percussion – Matt Brown Keyboards – Luke Davids
• 1 I’m Back
• 2 Life’s Mystery
• 3 There’s This Girl
• 4 It Could Have Been You
• 5 I’m Surrounded
• 6 Flying
• 7 How It Could Have Been
• 8 My Town
• 9 How About That
• 10 Feels Like Coming Home
• 11 If You Want Trouble
• 12 What Am I Feeling